Sep 03 Views (500)

Destiny Guardians Detail Guide

Guardians are the series of soldiers whose purpose is to protect the existence of the human race. As we have heard from Bungie, Guardians like the Warlock have acquired special abilities from the mysterious “Traveler” which gives them super human powers.

Guardians will be broken down into various classes depending on their size, abilities, and tactics.

Hunter:Hunters use speed to stealthily take down enemies. Hunter’s are the Guardian class best known for their superior sniping ability. Quick on the trigger and deadly with a blade, Hunters stalk battlefields as if they were hunting prey.
Subclass: Gunslinger & Bladedancer



Warlock:Warlocks use the special abilities gifted to them by the Traveler. This means harnessing magic to kill enemy foes. Warlocks are not passive scholars of the unknown. These are mystic warriors, capable of incredible acts of devastation.
Subclass: Voidwalker & Sunsinger




Titans are a class of Guardian who are fitted with advanced mech armor. This suit gives Titans superior strength and weapon wielding abilities. Their lightning-charged fists will knock you off your feet. Their armor and shields make them nearly invincible.
Subclass: Striker & Defender