Aug 07 Views (480)

Destiny Guide:What's your primary class

At the beginning of your Destiny experience, you must choose and customize your character. Currently, you have three options to choose from. Don't worry too much about your choice, as you can level multiple characters at any time you want. Destiny's character classes each have unique strengths.

Hunters once prowled the wilderness and wastelands, taking big risks for even bigger rewards. You're no outlaw—at least, not anymore—but making your own luck has always meant bending the rules. Your unique brand of daring and ingenuity is needed now more than ever. While they may seem to only be long range experts, the Hunter excels in silent close combat kills with their dagger.

destiny hunter

Titans built the Wall, and gave their lives to defend it. Now, you stand in the same high place, steadfast and sure, protecting all who shelter in your shadow. You hail from a long line of heroes, forged from strength and sacrifice. Our enemies may be deadly and merciless, but so are you. You're a tank of a soldier who can wield any weapon, but also protect any friend.

destiny titan

Warlocks have long studied the Traveler, mastering some of its arcane energies. Its true purpose still remains a great mystery, but discovering truth has always driven you into the unknown. Now, our enemies are the only thing that stands between you and the lost wonders of our Golden Age. Any foes attempting to stand in your way will prove no match for your powerful magic attacks.

destiny warlock