Destiny Class Guide:Detail Analysis of the Destiny mage-Warlock

A good choice for those looking for something a bit different from the space marine paradigm, Warlocks are heavy damage dealers who, while lightly armoured, are tough to kill thanks to various regenerative properties. Still, you’re made of glass, so if you intend to play a Warlock be warned that you’ll need to keep your distance

The Preview of Game Modes in Destiny

There are several different Game Modes available in Destiny. Each one offers a different experience, however slight, and gives players diverse options on how long they wish to play and what they want to experience.

Destiny Class Guide:The Detail Analysis of Titans

Destiny is a shared-worlds shooter rather than an MMO, so despite the synergies between the two genres, you don’t necessarily need to worry about building a character to work with others, or insisting on a “holy trinity” when forming a fire team.

The Tricks to earn glimmer for Destiny Beta

Glimmer is the currency used in Bungie’s latest game, Destiny and it’s something you’ll need to get your head around quickly if you’re to succeed in the Destiny beta currently available for PS4 and PS3 gamers and will become available for Xbox One and Xbox 360 users on Wednesday July 23rd. As with many games, the money you earn will make a large difference to what weapons and armour you’re able to battle with, not to mention upgrades too.

The Preview of Vehicles in Destiny

The world of Destiny is bigger than just one planet, and you'll need several Vehicles to get the job done. Vehicles comes in all forms, from personal non-combat traveling machines to all-out assault vehicles

The Detail Analysis of Awesome Weapons for Destiny

The world of Destiny is a dangerous one, full of numerous races and species that want you super-dead. Luckily, it’s also full of badass guns that allow you to shoot up every alien that picks a fight. Check out the weapon classes and the awesome guns that you can use in Destiny.

Destiny tips to make use of your supercharged state

Destiny's beta has run for several days on PlayStation platforms and it just started on Xbox platforms.Our player have played the game for about a few days and I'd like to share some beta tips based on our experience and get from the internet. Hope they can help you.

The Detail Introduction of Destiny Armor

Armor is what defines and represents you in Destiny. Each character has 5 armor slots, 4 of which are used to cover your body with gear that increases defensive stats, while the 5th slot is used to equip a cosmetic item unique to your class.

Destiny Guide:What's your primary class

At the beginning of your Destiny experience, you must choose and customize your character. Currently, you have three options to choose from. Don't worry too much about your choice, as you can level multiple characters at any time you want. Destiny's character classes each have unique strengths.
Displaying 493-501 of 501 results.